Just go with the flow they said…

Psychology – Sooo many questions…

I am a sub, I am a spankee,
but only in play,
I can’t give anyone that much power over me…
I can’t just be ‘A submissive’
My vanilla life comes first…
I get the feeling lots of scene people
put their scene life first,
in fact that is ‘Them!’…
Or is it?
Hmmm?
That got me thinking…
Because when playing I am being myself…
When I done the bdsm questionnaire,
I was 54% vanilla…
Does it matter? Nah! Not really, but…

Ohhh! Myyyy! A 21 yo pet, rope bunny, with blue hair & piercings has asked about the munch. If she puts her name down, we’ll be inundated with old men like Perky G…Nooo! Not my idea of a fun evening, watching old geezers gush over a young girl, who’s younger then my two oldest daughters…

I don’t think I should have put it in events. Shes got an owner, I get the  feeling she was set the task of asking about it…Its fair enough. After all cheeky m is into the sm stuff, I like her as a person. I just don’t want to spend the evening watching perv’s smarm over some young girl, young enough to be their granddaughter. Lets face it. No one will be perving over Sh…

Sometimes I think I need to separate my view of their scene kinks, with my perception of them as people, they can be nice people…but…My vanilla radar stretches further. I’m thinking ‘Vanilla’ pub. With vanilla people looking on, thinking ‘look at that young girl, with that old man’…

That is one of my…What? downfulls? as a sub. I think ‘Vanilla!’ but get pleasure from my kinks. The witch in me, thinks ‘negative vibes from on lookers’…Personally I think the likes of Perky G  needs to take a cold shower & stop smarming. Yeesss! We’re impressed that you have still got it, but lets face it. In a vanilla setting, you’re just a pervy, creepy old man…Just saying…

There is husband keeper, with a dick pic, who has put herself as coming. Which is fair enough. I’m sure she’s a nice person. Its always great to meet new people, especially non Bs people {British spanking, not bull shit}…but…Dick pic’s. Sooo many people hate dick pic’s. Sooo! many people judge. I try to see the person & not their kink, but its not always easy & I’m wondering if I am going by them as their kinks. More so because I feel they go by themselves as their kink…
“The Master!” {Nothing to do with Dr Who}…Instead of a man I could get on with, who happens to enjoy being a Master in the scene. I do actually want to get to know the person first. The actual person, not the scene mask {Nothing to do with having a mask fetish}…Then again. Sometimes & this has happened to me. I get to know the person first, I like the person, we get on well, we play…everything is fine, we play again, still fine, then ‘WHAM!!!!’ MASTER OBNOXIOUS!!! rears his ugly head, I back away slowly, then run like f**k!
Nuff said for now…
Leave a Reply

