In my inbox. A message from boob man…

14925452_1221517737906760_4489445195399992693_n
Lol! Sounds about right…but not so black & white…Sometimes I find that people take what other people say, so literally…

I tend to go more with my gut instincts these days…So when I get a message on Fetlife or British Spanking. I take a look at his profile. It is usually 10% spanking 90% anything other then spanking, usually which I am not into. So do I give this Dom man a chance, based on that one spanking, bare bottom wossy he has got on his Fetish list…Hmmm???

Nah! Because he is not the Dom ‘spanker’ I am looking for. My ideal Dom/spanker will be 80-90% spanking, 10-20% other kinky stuff. I am into being spanked for pleasure, sooo I tend to also avoid the self confessed ‘Disciplinarians!’…Scary! {Shudders!}

Its not that boob man did not send me a ‘polite’ message, its that there is one mention of spanking on his Fetish list…

attention,ball gags,bare bottom spanking,Bare handed spanking,control,bdsm,bondage,sub-dom,floggers,cains nipple torture,orgasum control,knife play, breast bondage, breastwhipping,

That is one whole fetish…Ummm! Attention? I am not into attention. I am into being myself. Having chats in between the spankings, as his equal, his peer ‘Aka fellow spanko’s’…As friends. Attention? Nah! What does that even mean? I’m intrigued…

Ball gags? Nope! I would choke, I would panic. Bare bottom spanking ‘Yaaay!’…Control? Hmmm! If it comes naturally, if it flows, if it is part of the play, if there is a tinge of amusement & ‘sexual Mmmm-ness’ Maaaybe…but not all Dom’s can ‘control’ me in a way which turns me on. Most Domly blokes seem to think ‘Control’ means being a complete A hole…

I’m a sub in play only & only if I can trust the Dom I am playing with, not to go too far. I want pleasure from pain, not to be emotionally abused by a Jerk with women issues…BDSM? Hmmm! Well spanking is in that category, but I don’t consider myself to be into BDSM. I am into spanking for pleasure. Yes restrain me, then thrash me, but otherwise bondage {Yawns}

Cains? I think he meant ‘canes’ Yeah I love being caned, by a skilled caner, but he can’t even spell the word, so what are the chances he is a skilled caner, FFS!

Nipple torture? Feck off! Unless I can torture your nipples at the same time…JUST! incase you’re just a spiteful sadistic A hole…I am just remembering my ‘once’ Dom…Giving me a long, intense thrashing, I have floated off into sub land. It is such an amazing feeling. Totally relaxed, just floating, every stroke of the cane is just a hot tingling sensation, which goes right through me…{Sighs}…Then he pinches & twists my nipples. It is excruciatingly painful, but I’m sooo in blissful, endorphin induced ecstasy I just feel HOT! almost unbearable ‘Pleasure’ from the pain…It takes a skilled spanker to get me there. A lot of it is to do with how the Dom makes me feel…As in trust, I like him {That helps}…It is difficult to explain what I mean by ‘feel’…

Orgasm control? WTF! is it with these guys who want to control when she cums, FFS! Don’t cum without my permission. Well stop doing what you’re doing then…Sheesh! Also…How do you cum on command? Because being told to cum, just stops me dead, lol…Maybe I wouldn’t understand, because I’ve never tried it…but…I think I would find it irritating rather then a turn on. The worse thing a bloke can say, as you’re getting into the throes of intense mind numbing orgasmic ecstacy…’Have you cum yet’…Well I’m not likely to now. Now you have to start all over again…Sheesh!

Hang on, I have got to help hubby get the Christmas tree out of the attic…

Knife play? Hmmm! Been there, done that, never went back again. I was blindfolded & duct tape in the spread eagle position, on my back, on the bed, I thought it was just a cold thin edge. It was a real turn on. The sensation of a cold, thin, hard object being scraped all over your body. I was quite vocal, lol…Turned out it was a 3’ ultra sharp samurai sword…

The next time we played I told him not to use the sword, because it was dangerous…So I’m blindfolded. On my front, on the bed, being spanked, strapped & caned. When in pain I have got a habit of jolting forward & pushing my hands out in front of me…The blindfold slips off as I’m thrashing around. There was the sword, in front of my head, sharp edge towards my forehead. I could have gone forward onto the sharp blade, or pushed my hands forward…..”Grrr!!!” I was not amused…Not only did the moron ignore my wishes, he put my life at risk…My husband wanted to go round there & have it out with him. He was so pissed off…Because basically he could have killed me or severely injured me…

Hmmm! Makes me laugh how so blase  & naive people can be, when it comes to idiots like that…Ohhh! Everyones lovely, like minded, my besest fwends…Noooo! There are idiots out there who get their weird freaky kicks from risking another persons life…Yeah! I’m cynical. I have good reason to be…I have met the moron sword man & got involved with the Bs resident narcissist…Not to mention all the other chancers & Domly Dom wannabe’s…You want to be a wannabe…Hmmm? Well fecking learn how to treat people before you set out to get your free bit of arse…

Breast bondage? Why would a bloke want to tie up a woman’s breast until they go blue, FFS!…Duh! It causes long term damage, it can cause breast cancer…You moron…Erotic sensation play, fair enough, causing physical damage, that makes you an abusive A hole, mate…

Breast whipping? Somehow I don’t think he means erotic, sensation play…

Ohh! Great…He is in the Fetlife group ‘Attention seeking whores & the men who love them’…Me I am not the attention seeking type, as fun & stinctilating as that may be to some {Rolls my eyes}

Okay! As I always try to think…”Each to their own”…but sometimes it would be nice if I could find a Dom/spanker who’s into spanking for pleasure. With out all the other kerfuffle…

Gawd! This bloke could well be ‘swordsman’…In which case I’ll give him a miss…If I remember rightly he wanted to stick needles in me as well. His girl friend bought him a whole needle play kit for his birthday. Here’s an idea. Stick them in her. Risk her life with your ultra sharp samurai sword…Idiot!

A lesson in life. Don’t meet a complete stranger off the internet, go to his bedsit, then allow him to blindfold & restrain you…I was going through my naive thase. Now I am extra careful, extra fussy. Not so dumb…

Ohh! Yeah! Another fetish on his fetish list…

boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boobs boo (everything to do with it),

Hmmm! Somehow I think he would be slightly fixated on my boobs, not spanking my bottom. Which is what I am into…Therefore we are unlikely to be compatible when it comes to playing…

Nuff said for now…

Leave a Reply

