I apologize in advance for any Dom guys I may have offended…{Yeah, right, huh!}

Here we go again…Or shouldn’t that be ‘Here I go again’…

In response to my ‘being more open’ trying to be honest, trying to be meee! reply…Confused? All will be revealed, lol…

Hi K
 
Now you have explained it to me I fully understand why you are different from other subs.
 
I didn’t realise you were married , question is how does your husband feel about someone
 
spanking your bottom then taking you to McDonald’s lol.
 
Dx

Ohh! Yes, I suppose I should add what I wrote……

Me in sub sharing mode…

Lol! No I am most definitely not a so called traditional sub…Maybe it is my INFJ personality. I can’t help it, I just feel ‘Ugh!’ about being punished, or disciplined, or even worse ‘mentored’ when I see myself as a grown woman, whos mum to 4 kids, has been married 25 yrs this Dec…is now a Nana. When I am being spanked, I am very much being myself, I find role play a tad awkward & embarrassing, like I am doing something weird…especially the school girl thing, because I am most definitely not a school girl, not even in my head when playing…I can see why being someone else can appeal to some, but I don’t want to be someone else…Its like the brats. Bratting to get a spanking, fair enough, I can sort of understand why they do that, but the brats, in my mind, have caused confusion to the poor Dom’s. Who now seem to think we are all into bratting & being naughty, whatever…See I bet in your Dom mind, you see me being a brat, topping from the bottom, because of those pesky brats {Rolls my eyes}…but me…I am just being light hearted, joking…That is my sense of humour & my sense of humour is not bratting to earn a spanking…

Ohh yes. You asked me if I only like being spanked by hand, or words to that effect. I forgot to answer {Nooo that does not deserve a spanking, lol} I like being spanked with any implement. Though it does depend on the intensity, how I’m feeling. Sometimes I can take more when I am feeling all relaxed. Apparently I go very relaxed & submissive, but not every Dom can get me to that stage…

K x

Nooo! I have no prejudice towards the self confessed brats, I am just not into bratting & I find it irritating that Dom’s are stuck in the ‘Must punish brat’ mentality…”Each to their own” but that applies to me too…
Ohh! & school girls…again “Each to their own”…but Dom guys. We’re not all into the school girl role play. Though my ‘once’ Dom {DM}. He used to get into the role as spanking a naughty school girl, it did not matter that I was not getting into role, apparently my reactions were real enough, that he could imagine me being punished for real, or role play, I suppose that should be…
The last time we played. The second time since our 3 yr break up. He said that he no longer needed a reason to spank me, he could do it without needing a reason. Why we got on so well, is because he never forced the role play thing on me, but…He was very good at using certain words, which used to really get me going…
Also…Spanking hurts, for real…but the after effects. The so called warm glow, the floating away into sub space, totally relaxed, totally out of it, a total release ‘Bliss!’
Anyway. As I was saying…I suppose I should apologize for my rudeness, but hey…These bints gave me grief…I know…Two wrongs don’t make a right, or something like that…

Lol! Its true…
…but if I done it too publically,
I would be no different to them…
Sometimes its best when you say nothing at all…
Oo! Isn’t that a song…

How can you not realise I am married? Do you think I’m like those old biddies, B, L4 , O, M-frame, JW, S, …Probably quite a few others. Obviously there are also lots of married sub women…

Also…Is that it? Not much to go on, getting this conversation going. I feel a curt reply coming on, because to me, especially after the PE-KL fiasco…My marriage is none of your business, how my husband feels, is of nooo! concern of yours…Yeah you like to tell us you’re a widow, even though it is YEARS! ago & of no concern to me where playing goes…We’re all adults here, FFS! {I know that sounds harsh & lacking in compassion, I’m just making a point here, I have lots of compassion for widows, my Dad is a widow}

If you was close enough to me, to know everything about me…You would know I have past experiences with these people, my writing comes from the heart, my writing comes from what is in my life & past life experiences, so at times it might read quite harsh & bitchy…but as I keep saying, this is my blog, this is a blog about those pesky emotions & {Gasp!} feelings…I am writing about certain individuals, not people in general…

…& I’m off! lol…

I’ll just ignore that question. Because if I say what I really want to say, it will come across as cutting…Basically. Just a typical sexist old guy question. Husband-How does he feel…What about how I feel, mate. You’re not playing with my husband, you will be playing with me, leave our marriage to us, you get on with your personal, everyday life, which does not concern anyone other then your family…

So far all we have is I am different from other subs. Which tells me a lot. Basically he is still in the ‘typical sub’ box…Where as I am looking for someone less tight cast. I know, more excuses, more self sabotage, more being too picky…Such is my life…Now…How do I back out of this? Because each time I let down some Domly dude, the chance of more gossip & damage to my already in tatters reputation {No thanks to Mister fluffy Essex & his malicious gossip}…Why did I agree to May?…

Ohh! Yeah! Because it was 7 months away & 7 months of getting to know each other, but at this rate, we’re still stuck with him rummaging for same old same old in the box, which is ‘Other sub women’…Yeesss! I am different. I don’t need a strong man to control me, punish me & generally talk down to me, I am not into that “Each to their own”

Its like f, being pimped out by her G. The Master who collects many bottoms, he is into mentoring simpering, pathetic, in need of a psychiatrist ‘mainstream’ sub women. Mentoring for couples too, so he butts his amature ‘mentor’ self into other peoples private life…Terrible! To me…These people are in serious need of help & I don’t mean from a MASTER! control freak, who could cause more harm then good…

Real life still applies, matey. The thing is. My ideal Dom. He will not be so pompous & condescending as to ignore the little woman, who’s trying to be different & ask about her husband, even if he does throw in a joke about Mcdonald’s…I know, I’m such a bitch…

Its like…I’ll throw in light hearted banter, to lighten the sexist old guy question about your husband, instead of talking to you. or giving something away about his ‘Sir’ self…So how did your wife die? How old are your daughters. Did you spank them ?????? Personal questions which I would not ask…It works both ways…Those personal details come up in conversation, once you get to know someone better…

So you would not want to tread on some other guys toes…Hmmm? Or I’m lucky he lets me? That is the usual attitude of the sexist old guy. Especially ‘Domly’ old guys. All that over one simple question, lol…Wouldn’t life be sooo simple if I was as shallow as those sub bints in the box…{I’m talking about the bints, not subs in general, but hey, if the cap fits, lol}

Not think. Not feel. Just respond as asked. Just write the god darn detailed essay of my perfect spanking scenario. Because! Ummm! Well just because, that is the sub in box thing to do…Yeah! I’m lucky my husband lets me be spanked by other men. It works both ways. We are partners, not a him ‘HEAD! of the household’ me the little woman waiting on him hand & foot. We have long, deep meaningful conversations about stuff in our life, which concerns us…nooo third party need butt in, thank you…{Past experience}

We got married 25 yrs ago, not 50…

I just can’t respond at the moment. Not with out being a bitch, maybe I’m hormonal or something & need a spanking to calm down…NOT!…If I respond in the way I want to, a more polite, tactful, diplomatic way then this post, lol… I will then be the condescending, pompous one…So…Ignore…Let him ask relevant questions…About me as a sub…sub me, not sub them in the box…

71c52c9b17ce28bb0098e809781cd03f
Yes, but it won’t be punishment, or discipline, I get to much pleasure from being spanked for it to have that effect on me, I deserve because I’m an adult who loves being spanked…

055c459a1ca2fe5a7630f0ff2ad3b4bb

8a61671d709a8249f040230fd8fd01da
Yep!
dbff7eb7cf9d946ca22267204efef71d
There is no rage, just a strong mind, which is not willing to settle for being second best, or change to fit in with people I don’t particularly like, that said, not all the people in the scene are that bad, it is a few who are so busy being ‘Ugh!’…they stand out…Then there is me, basically one little drop in a sea of people who, whilst they may share my kinks, they don’t share my way of looking at it…’Real life still applies’…I am not just a bottom, not just a ‘sub’…WE ARE ALL DIFFERENT! We are all unique. We all have a right to be who we want to be, with out being patronised by the Domly ‘sub in the box’ police… Such is life…So do you merge into the ocean of sameness, or splosh against the tide…Lol! Sorry…Now I really am talking bollox, maybe I’m drowning in a sea ‘subs’…Or here’s a novel idea, I could just go with the flow, just chillax, just be!…Gawd! Yesterday I was in a forest, what is tomorrow? A dessert? For my dry spell…{HeeHee}

Okay! Okay! So maybe condescending, pompous, sexist…is a tad extreme. OMFG! I’m in danger of sounding like a certain bint in Bs…{Slappsss myself out of it}

Nuff said for now…”Whew!”
Leave a Reply

