Mean while deep in the forest…

b64ad43fc7a0bca99890322b2893f4c3I was trying to rewrite my profile in Bs [Aka british spanking} but I don’t know what to write, to get across what I am looking for & I run out of space doing my interests. That is where Fetlife is easier. Not that most blokes bother to read a woman’s profile or interests. Its usually…Female…Oo! FEMALE! Sod the fact you’re into totally different things. Shes female aint she…

Mind you the funniest thing I read on return to sender. The bloke who assumed a Tv lady, was indeed female. She/he was that good. Sometimes they look more feminine & sexy then the women, lol…It was like…OMFG! You’re a man…{Grins} No I have no prejudice towards Tv’s, cross dressers etc…

I am not desperate to find a new Dom, because I can play with my ‘once’ Dom, when he can find a free morning. It is not as easy as it used to be, when we could play on a regular basis, every other week & at the parties we attended every other month…

72a7d62b5b8e4ae567079327f90c7ba8
…but learn from your own mistakes…Take responsibility for your own actions…Try to see the bigger picture…Try not to blame others entirely for what went wrong…

Its a shame we can’t go back to how things were, but those changes were needed. I believe things happen for a reason, I believe that what goes around comes around. I believe we are meant to cross paths with the people we meet, be it negative or positive. I know that all sounds a tad airy fairy…

Sooo! I crossed paths with my once Dom {DM} at his first ever spanking party, In May 2006. He was at that party, because my then Dom {PE}  soon to be my very EX Dom {PE}, advised him to go to the party, to meet me, because I was hosting a spanking ‘birthday’ party at my home, in honor of my so called ‘then’ Dom {PE}…

e34d69a5c80091bdbe5a8d52a6598fbf
Don’t leave EVERYTHING! to fate…Do some visualising, focus on what you really want, then watch it manifest into your life…I am focusing on getting back my great sub life, the one I had before I allowed others negativity to taint it. Hmmm! I  think I need to do more fantasising about my ideal spanking session & not allow my mind to wander to the negative peeps…

I remember it like it was yesterday. My ‘once’ Dom {DM} thought that my soon to be replacement sub, was me, until someone pointed me out to him. The thing is, issues were going on at that moment, not issues for Bs ‘grapevine’ gossip consumption, but hey. No facts. Make up juicier, plumper grapes, I mean facts…

Anyway. I was not in a particularly friendly mood. I actually had a go at my ‘then’ soon to be EX Dom {PE} in front of my soon to be Dom {DM} & he still went there, lol…I remember apologizing to him, for being grumpy, lol…Then I got up & buggered off {Not literally} to play with someone else. He played with 6 women that day, neither of them was me…

After the party, he Pm’d me…Sooo! I must have been noticeable, even in my grumpy state & practically ignoring him, lol…The rest is history…If I was not hosting that party {The party at my house} & not advertised said party on the Bs forum. My ‘once’ Dom {DM} would not have seen it & commented asking if he could come, then come to that party {At park Royal}, because I only invited people I knew, or who were known, as it was in my home. My ‘once’ Dom {DM} never came to that party, because his wife did not want to go…At that party I finally rid myself of the evil munchkin…That was a very long ‘dramatic’ story & the end of my not so bad reputation…PE likes to gossip. One EX of his, he lead me to believe she was thick & a trouble maker, when I met her, she was neither thick, or a troublemaker, she just did not like how he {PE} treated her…

I can guess the reputation he gave me…I know my ‘awful’ yet ‘mysterious’ reputation precedes me, lol…Such is the Bs grapevine & bunch of trusty ‘sour’ grapes…

Sooo! Our paths crossed for a reason? Me & DM that is…Mind you, though our together path was pretty solid, impacted stones, in the forest. There were lots of brambles & stinging nettles along the way. Growing over our path, needing to be hacked back, often catching on my Dom & ensnaring him…Ugh! Wheres the weed killer. One particularly nasty, deep rooted ‘green’ prickly weed, needed a flamethrower, that weed grew high, it was on ‘cloud cuckoo’

Sooo! A VERY LONG STORY! Leading to a 3 year dry spell. The weeds shrivelled away…Strange that. Hmmmm! We are tentatively meeting up in the deep forest,  nearer the Dock leaves & ferns, away from the brambles & nettles…I know, I talk such a lot of bollox…lol…

Nuff said for now……

Leave a Reply

