The C word & the other C word, the evil one & the bitchy one…

More from the facebook INFJ group…Someone asked this question…

INFJ

INFJ women, do other women attempt to sabotage you often?

I often find that other women (particularly sensors) often obsess over me, and attempt to get close to me in order to “figure me out”. I also notice that these women often try and get me to let my guard down so that they can turn around and sabotage me.

I find this so strange because I’m so supportive of other women. I’m not much of a competitor as I’m always in my own world.

Do any of you encounter passive aggressive hostility from other women?

 

92a8c1bcdf82562149f8e0989b6bdb5f

Weeeeellllllll!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yeessss! I often wonder why, but I think it is women in general. I commented, but obviously I could not go into detail. Mention my husband & my Dom…Whaaaat!!!!! {HeeHee}

Heres my comment…

Yes, but I think that is women in general. I found that they more went after my husband, or man I happen to be close to. It was as if it was a challenge. I put it down to jealousy & attention seeking…My husband said that he has got more attention from women since he got married & one friend of mine, she slagged me off to him …At one time it was…she would tell my friend what my husband had said, he would tell me, I would cut out the other two & go straight to him, of course I gave him grief because he was talking about me to her…Oh the drama…In the end I backed off & left them to it…

14666070_1108016132647519_6048449622436707931_n

In the end I threw her out of my house {Quietly she had her 4 yo with her, some of us are actually capable of putting another person’s feelings before our own} He tried to stop me, so I threw him out with her, but he didn’t want to go & didn’t want her to go either. Sooo! I lost it…{Still quietly as to not scare the kids} The curtain pole, in our bedroom just happened to come down in my hand, when I yanked on the curtain, he got threatened with that. He left then, with her. I watched them out the window as they walked away ‘laughing’ My heart was ripped in two…Hurt! The word hurt is an understatement…I feel immense hate towards this so called friend…

Hmmm! I later found out that it was my Dom at the time {PE not DM} who had basically instigated that. She was told by him {Her once Master} to ‘Come onto my husband} & people wonder why I reacted the way I did towards that evil munchkin. More hurt. Because I loved him as my Dom & a close friend. I trusted him…Hmmm! I was sooo! Naive…

There is always a story behind someone’s actions. I do try to remember that with other people, but even then certain people’s actions make me “Grrrr!!!!”…Especially when they are sooo nasty & bullying. So my reputation, created by the evil munchkin. Me suspects he has got a personality disorder, a narcissist, to be precise…

It is a long story as to how the ‘almost break up’ of our marriage come about ‘twice’…We celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary on December 6th. No thanks to those screwed up, parasitic nutjobs. They did inadvertently bring us closer together & help make our marriage stronger…

So why do women do that? We was friends, chatting for hours at a time online…Then she meets my husband & WHAM!!! Of course we are not entirely innocent in causing a major tsunami in our marriage. 13 years ago my husband logging me into a spanking chat site. I think it was actually called ‘spankingchat.com’ The chatroom was called sins…

I got chatting to a PE, among the many other men I enjoyed chatting to. 11 months we chatted for. He was not my first Dom/spanker, that was a Very Strict Ralph! My first ever spanking in my life. I was 35 yrs old. The first & last time I used a safe word. He was one of the scary, best avoid guys, I was a newbie…Gullible & naive…I had that knocked out of me, lol…Not in a good way. More in a ‘Do these people really exist??? OMFG!’ …way.

Anyway. The PE bloke. I remember not wanting to meet him, because I thought I was too fat & all the women in the scene were young, slim & model like. Was I ever wrong {Hah!} I wasn’t exactly fat…I wish I was as fat now as I thought I was then. Also he appeared to meet LOTS! of women. So I felt he definitely wouldn’t be interested in me. I was young  {Yes, really at 35-36 yrs old Well he was old enough to be my father, or mother, because he turned out to be a bit of a gossipy old woman}

After 11 months of chatting, we had great chats. I asked him if he would like to meet. During those chats, we had a conversation about my husbands fantasy of having a threesome & how I would do that for him, because he accepts my being spanked by other men. My husband is not into spanking, it’s not like he can just do it, I can feel he gets nothing from it, so it just feels like we’re going through the motions, I get as much pleasure through feeling my spanker is enjoying spanking me, then being spanked itself…

Anyway to cut a VERY! long story short. PE. I later found out was into matchmaking…I later found not always in a ‘I’m such a selfless guy’ way. He sent me a picture of one of his Ex subs. One he had passed on, when she helped destroy one of his other once subs relationship…Gawd! The red flags were flapping so hard in the wind, it could have been a hurricane…Stoopid! Naive! Gullible! me. Why did I not see the warning signs…Probably because at the time, I didn’t want to see anything wrong…

Sooo! A long way down the line. We’re friends, we’re chatting. We set up a threesome. I am not Bi. I am not even a curious Bi. I was just doing it for my husband, to fulfil his fantasy, after he accepted that I love being spanked & it was best I met a Dom into spanking. Hmmm! Our relationship was strong even then, but not strong enough to weather hurricane PE, KL & LT…There was major damage, which needed extensive repair…

I must admit I did enjoy it. The threesome that is. It was fun. We had a laugh. Drank some wine. Ate some chinese. She had her first orgasm…Apparently! but I suspect she was just saying that for effect. Its funny, because my husband says the fantasy was better then the reality, especially when the needy, insecure, emotionally insecure bints stuck their claws in. Women don’t like being second best. They want to be #no one! Soooo! There you go…

It is possible to lead a swinging life…but…

That is another post for another time…

Ohh! I just got this message, from my real friend…Doesn’t this just put things into perspective…

Hi . Will definitely be needing a large bottle of wine after this lol… First results back. More Cancer spread further than thought so another 5 injections and more cut out. Just waiting to see if got to go through round 3 xx

Screw those insincere, fake bitches! Who needs their drama…

Nuff said for now. I need more coffee…{Ps-The feature picture are of my garden, I love gardening too}

Leave a Reply

