The ‘Door slam’ I think he has got his foot shut in the Bs door & they’re trying to SLAM! it closed…lol…

This is going to be a long moan moo bag, opinionated  blogcast…

safe_image
I’m in my 40’s I’m at the ‘don’t care’ stage, with a smidgen of I still find drama entertaining, from a far…

Apparently us INFJ’s do the so called ‘door slam’ thing very well. I have done the so called door slam a few times in my life, but I am near enough always left feeling slightly guilty. This is where blogging helps me…

Is it a need to explain myself? I dunno, maybe it would seem that way, I just see it that as an INFJ. I have enough thoughts swarming around inside my mind, sometimes it is just nice to make sense of them, by putting them into words, off loading them into my blog, then I can usually get those more niggly thoughts into perspective…

My door slam wossy, is to walk away from too much drama & grief from what I perceive as OTT! unnecessary…Well ‘Crap!’ What I perceive as crap & what a bunch of busy bodies perceive as crap, are often quite different. Its like…If someone’s behaviour really pisses me off. I mean REALLY!!! PISSES ME OFF!!!!!!! “Grrrr!!!” Rather then punch that person & get done for GBH. I take myself for a brisk walk. Literally! BRISK!!! POWER WALK!!! It dunnarf calm me down, then I can come back all calm & serene like…back to calm, laid back, unemotional me…

I don’t lose my temper often. It takes a lot of pushing, but when I do, I am…Ummm! Apparently I’m scary. Sometimes it is better for me to so called ‘Door slam!’ For everyones…Ummm! I was going to say safety, but I am not exactly going to beat someone to death, if I don’t go for a BRISK! POWER WALK! I am just more likely to punch the aggravating…Dumb arse look off your face…Not that I will, I’ll go for a relieve the pent up anger about to explode out of me…walk…

Personally I feel I should maybe try being less accepting, less tolerant, less patient, less ignore, less rise above, less avoid confrontation {Because where will it end} Less think about the consequences, less think before I speak, less polite, less tactful, less diplomatic, less whatever…& find somewhere in the middle…Yeah! People in general, are selfish, they are rude, they don’t think! That is people for you. Of course they believe they are right, why wouldn’t they…

Its like the Bs’ers at the moment…MORE! drama. The usual drama actually…but it is soooo! entertaining. As much as I don’t want to take sides. I can see both sides point of view, but I’m cheering on the opposition, I am giving him spiritual support, lol… I say one sided, but at the moment it is my man on his own VS the clique…”Yaaakes!” Poor guy…

The thing is…Yeah! He is so obviously a miffed bannee…who created a new Bs account ‘Because he can’ just to go & have his say. Maybe stir things up a little. Maybe he even misses the pair of Bs control freaks, well it’s possible…Where as the first post was a touch antagonist, with a hint of sexism, fattism & criticism of a woman with mental issues… it was not nasty & bullying…but it did read like he was having a dig at two Bs-ers in particular…His nemesis…Hmmm?

I thought…Oo! more drama…Gets the popcorn & settles down for a good catch up…As per usual the queen of the clique is straight in there, with her usual defensive, often caustic comment. Basically starting an argument. Mind you if she ignored him, or was polite, diplomatic, tactful even. It would not be quite so entertaining…Sad but true…

I know. Sad. I need to get out more…As much as I would like to comment, I avoid commenting, because I don’t want to get involved, I will be ignored anyway, or some bint will make some snarky comment, which I will respond to in kind. Where does it end. Is it even worth the hassle…So I lurk in the background, judge them from afar…

The thing is…As much as I can’t stand the two bullying A holes…& feel the site would be a better place if they was moderated. If they wasn’t there, we would have…What? Because otherwise the site is boring. Then again I think the site is boring because there are just a few people who post. There are quite a few who leave the site because of the shit stirring, bullying, general c***ness of a few demented control freaks with emotional issues…

The thing is. This bloke is trying to make a point about their obnoxious behaviour. He is not being a nasty, bullying A hole about it. He just keeps on coming. Apparently that is making a fool of himself…Strange how it would be perceived that way & quite telling…Aren’t they making a fool of themselves, by attacking him. in a defensive, we fwends, you not one of us…way. Hmmm?

He is being insulted, taken the pee out of, told to leave. Why should he leave? It is a free site. He has just as much right to be there as anyone. Do they own the site? Obviously they believe so. Arrogant, much!

The bloke is being ganged up on, he is painfully out numbered, but there he is slogging away, trying his damndest to have his say. Making himself look foolish? Nah! More like a fools errand, to change a group of people who are too far up themselves, to see that he is entitled to be there as much as anyone & he is entitled to his own opinion…Hmmm! Very presumptuous people. Though in their arrogant, egotistical way, they believe he is in deed presumptuous. They are just so narrow minded…It must be all that hugging, kissing, lovely, like minded fwends mentality which makes them believe that it is ‘members only’ ‘members will be vetted’ ‘members can be invited by other members…It is a free spanking site, FFS!

Might I add, with out resorting to caustic, nasty, bullying insults. Insults maybe, because if the cap fits & all that. I know. WTF! am I on about now. Who cares! Part of me wants to comment. I itch to comment, but these are people who hate me for whatever reason…Ohh! Yeah! I offended one of their special fwends. They know each other you know. The guy disagreeing with them has no friends apparently. Well so it is assumed. Funny that. How disagreeing with a clique must mean you’re sad, lonely & friendless, lol….Hmmm! Stuck up much! Ohh! & they have real spanking action & he is just fantasising. They know that for certain you know…

These people do like to assume…The thing is. If this lone geezer is who I suspect he is & they suspect he is. He was banned…but…I read lots of his comments…they was no worse then their comments, so why weren’t they banned…Hmmmm? So he disagreed with them. Another point he appears to be trying to get across ‘Discussing’. Yeah! So his opinion is different to their opinion, he is entitled to his opinion. Yet they pounce, attack, rip apart, bully…So typical of cliques & groups of people…Sad! but true…It will never change. To change their bullying A hole ways, they will have to see for themselves that they are being c***s! Just saying…but then again that is my opinion…I just suspect I am not in the minority. It is the minority who ruins it for others & the majority who don’t need the hassle…

I feel this has been a moany moo, vent…I should end on a positive note…

Ohh! Yeah! I might have finally found a Dom I won’t mind meeting. We have met before, at a party, we had a good chat, he was easy to chat to & it wasn’t all about chatting to play, we didn’t even play…

I enjoy playing, but I don’t like to feel like prey, lol…I like the more relaxed, take it or leave it, have a chat ‘to chat’ not just as a prelude to getting me over his knee…So…He put the idea of meeting to spank out there, well in there, it was a private message. Obviously it is a spanking site, him Dom/spanker, me sub/spankee. I said that I would probably meet him to play, but I want to lose weight first…Then he said how about in May…Wow! This guy is good…Basically he is giving me time to lose the weight I want to lose, to feel more happy & confident in my own body, though he said I was fine…& 7 months of exchanging messages…No rushing. No ‘Well are we going to meet’ after a few exchanged messages…No being accused of being a time waster, because you don’t want to meet STRAIGHT! AWAY!!!

Its usually ‘respond’ ‘message’ ‘meet?’…Then you throw in the ‘Yes, we’ll have to get to know each other, I don’t play with complete strangers’…They disappear…WTF! Lucky escape, saves wasting both our time, but…WTF!

Moany moo rant has finally come to an end…

Leave a Reply

