Introduction to my blog…

 

658a06d828c4888dc41c376619d06c5a
Modest with it, lol…In my case, add being very quiet to that, maybe shy, but I think it is more a case of my mind goes blank. I am better one to one then in a group. Since learning my personality trait is INFJ, I find it so much easier to accept my own personality & not feel bad about my quietness…

I am a non conforming, INFJ {my personality} submissive {In play} laby in my 40’s. I am a deep thinker {The INFJ} Very honest, sometimes too honest, but not in a  ‘Yes you look fat in that’  way. I am a stickler for manners, respect, integrity. Psychology interests me, I love being spanked for pleasure, never punishment, never discipline, whilst I’m up for a ‘good discussion’ & listen to what I feel is good advice, I only take on board what feels right to me, I am quite eclectic in my thinking, I do try to see things from others point of view…

Some may see me as stubborn, but I see myself more as an individualist. I value my independence, I most definitely know my own mind. Gawd! I sound like a right piece of work, lol…No not really. I am a subbie with attitude, but only if riled, it takes a lot to rile me, I have got a very long fuse, but if I am pushed & pushed, by someone who is intent on getting a reaction, eventually they push to far & BOOM! Then I’m the mean one…Apparently! I know ‘Typical!’

2f03a95049c7a736b12210076a12db34

Where was I…Ohh! Yeah! Introducing my blog…I enjoy blogging, I enjoy deep interesting conversations {I can find small talk a tad awkward & mingling even more awkward, going outside to hang out with the smokers is not so awkward, but I’m a non smoker} As a INFJ, my mind is FULL! of thoughts, it can get quite mentally tiring, so blogging is a great way of easing the pressure of all those thoughts fighting for attention in my head…

055c459a1ca2fe5a7630f0ff2ad3b4bbI will blog my personal thoughts, I will blog my opinion, I will be opinionated, because how I see it, it is MY! blog. I am writing for myself more then any readers who might pop by. Comments are welcome, everyone who blogs love to receive comments. Lurkers are welcome too & I am aware that some of my more personal, from the heart, deep posts can be a tad difficult to comment on…

Now I have introduced my blog, I should add that I will be ‘shouting out’ for the non conformist of us all, for the people who do not fit into the ‘clique’ mentality, for the people who view certain people as being ‘overbearing’ & in need of a gag. Or at least to get over themselves. I believe everyone is entitled to their own opinion, reactions & should take responsibility for their own actions…

Sooo! I will be venting my frustrations, maybe ranting, giving my point of view, because it is my blog, not the reader’s blog, the reader has a choice to read, leave, agree, disagree, judge, whatever. Those I offend. Well if the cap fits, lol…Of course I will never be racist or sexist. Though some might view it that way with the sexist…

I’m nearly finished…I am a strong believer in ‘Each to their own’ but there are times when I disagree, for whatever reason. I will aim to write a balance of positive & some might consider ‘negative’…There will be negative, but how I see it, you need a balance…

eedbb90e538da43f62c4683df1c90ed6

Now I am off to start blogging ‘my way’ which I’m aware is not the only way…

Leave a Reply

