Am I aware of myself? Am I an arrogant moo bag, lol…

I was just reading this post on the facebook ‘INFJ’ group…One of my fellow INFJ’ers posted this question…

INFJ

Are INFJs more inclined to be more aware of themselves and how they come off to others? Or is that another type? Say for example — someone doesn’t like me; I KNOW why they don’t. I’m aware of my actions or words that made them not like me (done purposely or not but that’s personal). I can read others fast. Is this a sign in every INXX? Or which types are more observant?

I thought ‘Ohh! Myyy! Gosh! I thought that was me & I was being a tad paranoid, but yes, I am aware when someone is judging me, does not like me, has heard whatever gossip about me, lol. I don’t know weather that is a good thing or not…

Maybe all introverts have this trait, so the unapproachable people stand out to us. I know I find certain people unapproachable, I see the look on their face & hear the judgy disapproving tone in their voice…

Mind you after years going to spanking parties, where my reputation had been tainted by the gossiping, two faced, disloyal, piss taking, mind game playing old woman ‘Mister fluffy Essex’ Aka ‘PE’…That was the start of my decline in the spanking party scene, but me & my friend K did last another 7+ years going to parties…

That is another post, for another time…Ohh! Yes! I suppose I should have added that into my introduction post, I intend to be truthful, since having it confirmed for me, that I do indeed have critics in Bs, I thought, okaaaay! I’ll write what I want, nooo thinking about other people. I used to think ‘How would I like it’…but obviously they could not careless how I feel, when they shit stir…

It has been years, so much more important things have happened in between that crap. That bad life experience, was just a blip. Well a blip for me, but it obviously had a HUGE! impact on my critic’s, lol…I decided not to gossip, because I’m not a gossip, when someone is gossiping to me, I always hear a smarmy, insincere tone, then I think ‘You slag me off too, don’t you…Hmmmm!’…

So in life I try to avoid spreading gossip. Gossips can not be trusted. People who listen to gossip & base their judgement of a person, solely based on the gossip. Well…

If it has been years. Why am I writing about it then…Hmmm? Maybe because some ‘complete stranger’ who I chose to stop interacting with, decided to discuss me for whatever reason & listen to third-fourth-fifth hand gossip…

I will cut it short, because I’m sure no one could give a flying fanny fart & the gossips are so far up em selves & each other they are unlikely to stop acting like douchebags…What’s the point…

  1. Repeat the mantra, “Just like me.” Remember, we are more alike than different. When I feel critical of someone, I try to remind myself that the other person loves their family just like I do, and wants to be happy and free of suffering, just like I do. Most important, that person makes mistakes, just like I do.

Yep! The same as you never know everything behind a persons flaws. Its like the overbearing woman in Bs. Obviously there are some issues there. She is one of those who does not know me, had never met me, let alone spoken to me, yet she listened to the gossip & based her opinion of me on that gossip. Then she was a rude cow. Was I rude to her, even though I had heard gossip about her…No. I was polite. I was a grown up. I prefer to make my own mind up about people, based on how they treat me & my experience of them, she was a rude ^&^^…

Imagine if I had judged her based on the gossip I had heard. Especially me with my so called loose canon ways {HeeHee}…I suppose its difficult for two people to ‘Snub!!!’ each other at the same time, lol…Did I mention I am interested in Psychology. Maybe my psychoanalyzing her & her cronies, is just as bad, but its my blog & I like blogging…

I can’t change the way people see me, or stop the gossips & judgy peeps from disliking me, but I won’t take on their crap. I don’t need that kind of grief from what amounts to complete strangers on a poxy adult spanking site gossiping about me…Think chinese whispers, think twisting, embellishing…Hmmm!

2 Reframe. When someone does something you don’t like, perhaps think of it as they are simply solving a problem in a different way than you would. Or maybe they have a different timetable than you do. This may help you be more open-minded and accepting of their behavior. The Dalai Lama says: “People take different roads seeking fulfillment and happiness. Just because they’re not on your road doesn’t mean they’ve gotten lost.”

Or something like that. I have been told similar before, when some defensive ‘complete stranger’ I was exchanging messages with got all butthurt on me. I always suspected that Mister passive aggressive guy was someone I have already exchanged messages with. My suspicious ‘lizard mind’ suspects Mister passive aggressive is indeed that guy…{Rolls my eyes} Gawd! An internet thing, the so called sock puppet account…

  1. Look at your own behavior. Sometimes, we may be judging someone for something that we do ourselves, or have done. For example, the next time you find yourself yelling at someone while you’re driving, ask yourself, “Have I ever driven poorly?” Of course, we all have.

I do try to think about my own behaviour. I do try to take responsibility for my own actions. Hence ignoring, rising above, putting a smile on my face & NOT! gossiping about the gossips, but years later I have to put up with the likes of Mister passive aggressive, entitled ‘butthurt’ guy, telling me, in true, child like fashion ‘I should have listened to your critics on Bs’ I was, like…DO WHAT? WTF! WOW! I was not paranoid after all, lol…

Also ‘Entitled!’ much…Sheesh!

I’m going to get my dinner & do some more steps…I have got about 4,000 steps to go, before reaching my 10k step goal…

Leave a Reply

